If you hate some of the hotspots you have created, deleting it is super simple. Just like cloning one..

When you double-click a hotspot to edit it (in hotspot edit), you see in the lower left corner an option to “DELETE” and if you go a little more to the right “CLONE HOTSPOT”

Once you hit either "DELETE" or "CLONE HOTSPOT", the action will take place. There is no confirmation notice.

Did this answer your question?